Agenda




Date: Tuesday, 28th January 2020 | Venue: Jumeirah Emirates Towers, Dubai

TIME ACTIVITY
9:00am - 10:00am Registration, networking & arrival coffee break
10:00am - 10:10am Welcome note by CPI representative
10:10am - 10:20am Platinum Sponsor Keynote
10:20am - 10:40am Speaker 1
10:40am - 11:00am Speaker 2
11:00am - 11:20am Speaker 3
11:20am - 11:40am Mid-morning coffee break
11:40am - 1:00pm CIO 100 Awards
1:00pm - 2:00pm Lunch & end of event

PARTNER




 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9128
+971 50 778 2771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
For speaking and delegate enquiries:
Yvonne Zeljkovic
Event Producer
yvonne.zeljkovic@cpimediagroup.com
+971 50 725 0937