Celebrating tech innovation

CNME is now accepting nominations for its 2020 CIO 100 Awards.

As IT becomes the driver of digital change in the Middle East, the region’s chief information officers have the opportunity to put themselves at the core of business decision-making.

The CIO 100 Awards 2020 celebrates leaders who are grabbing this opportunity with both hands, and constantly striving for innovative practices.

When: Tuesday, 28,th January 2020
Where: Jumeirah Emirates Towers, Dubai

CIO 100 winners will receive their awards at our annual CIO 100 Symposium & Awards Ceremony and will also be featured in the February 2020 issue of CNME magazine.

PARTNER




 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9128
+971 50 778 2771
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
youssef.hariz@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
For agenda-related enquiries:
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
For speaking and delegate enquiries:
Yvonne Zeljkovic
Event Producer
yvonne.zeljkovic@cpimediagroup.com
+971 50 725 0937